2021 ICHS Council Elections

We congratulate and welcome the new additions to the International Council.

For a full listing of the current ICHS Council members, please click here. 

ICHS International Council

ICHS International Council Members are appointed for a term of 4 years.  Each Council member will hold office until his/her successor has been elected and qualified.  The Council meets every three months by teleconference and at ASM Microbe, ECCMID, or another meeting where a quorum of the Council are present.  Ad hoc meetings may be called as needed.

Council Member elections take place prior to each Biennial Symposium and each council member is selected by majority vote of the ICHS General Membership.

The following individuals, after recommendation by ICHS members and selection by the ICHS Nominations Committee were elected to the ICHS Council. Please become acquainted with the new 2021 ICHS International Council members.

 Elected Council Member Photo and Biosketch
 Robin Avery RA BiosketchRA Photo
 Arnaldo Lopes Colombo ALC Biosketch, ALC Photo

ICHS Executive Committee

The Executive Council is Composed of the Society President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Vice President, Treasurer and Executive Director.  The Executive Council (EC) is responsible for the management of the society and planning of each Biennial meeting.  Nominees to the of the Executive Council are chosen from the International Council and confirmed by vote of the ICHS Membership. 

This year, the positions of Vice President and Treasurer were elected to the Executive Committee.

 Elected to Executive Committee Photo and Biosketch
 Luis Ostrosky-Zeichner, Vice President LO-Z Biosketch,  LO-Z Photo
 Thomas F. Patterson, Treasurer TFP Biosketch (and Photo)

© International Immunocompromised Host Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software