Click on photo or name

 Hear what our Council members have to say about ICHS and the

 21st ICHS Symposium on Infections in the Immunocompromised Host 

  Hans H. Hirsch, MD, President Elect

  University of Basel
  Basel, Switzerland

  Dimitrios P. Kontoyiannis, MD, ScD, PhD (Hon), Past President

  The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
  Houston, Texas, USA

  Jose M. Aguado, MD, International Council

  Hospital Universitario 12 de Octubre
  Madrid, Spain

  Robin Avery, MD, International Council

  Division of Infectious Diseases at Johns Hopkins 
  Baltimore, Maryland USA

  Roy F. Chemaly, MD, International Council  

  The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center 
  Houston, Texas, USA 


  Thomas Lehrnbecher, MD, International Council
  Johann Wolfgang Goethe University
  Frankfurt, Germany

© International Immunocompromised Host Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software